New Album Hippopotamus

September 8th, 2017

Pre-order on Sparks Store

1st single "Hippopotamus" is available on iTunes etc.

Track Listing:

1. Probably Nothing
2. Missionary Position
3. Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)
4. Scandinavian Design
5. Giddy Giddy
6. What The Hell Is It This Time?
7. Unaware
8. Hippopotamus
9. Bummer
10. I Wish You Were Fun
11. So Tell Me Mrs. Lincoln Aside From That How Was The Play?
12. When You’re A French Director
13. The Amazing Mr. Repeat
14. A Little Bit Like Fun
15. Life With The Macbeths

Vocals: Russell Mael
Keyboards: Ron Mael
Guitars by Dean Menta
Drums by Stevie Nistor
Vocal and accordion on ‘When You're A French Director’ by Leos Carax
Vocal on ‘Life With The Macbeths’ by Rebecca Sjöwall



Post a comment

Private comment

Search form
Latest journals

Location Tokyo, Japan
Sparks, Ron Mael and Russell Mael fan site.