Release: Left Coast Angst

Left Coast Angst :Live Radio Broadcast Recordings 1982・1983
will be released on June 17, July, June 17, 2014

1. Sextown USA
2. Funny Face
3. Eaten By The Monster Of Love
4. Mickey Mouse
5. I Predict
6. Moustache
7. I Married a Martian
8. Tips For Teens
9. Angst In My Pants
10. Wacky Women
11. Upstairs
12. Wish I Looked a Little Better
13. All You Think About Is Sex
14. Modesty Plays
15. Cool Places

1-11: Live at Whisky a Go Go, June 13, 1982
12-15: Live at Magic Mountain, April 23, 1983

Members: Russell Mael, Ron Mael, Leslie Bohem, David Kendrick, Bob Haag, James Goodwin

HMV Japan

Disk Union

Post a comment

Private comment

Search form
Latest journals

Location Tokyo, Japan
Sparks, Ron Mael and Russell Mael fan site.