2 for 1 Kimono My House + Propaganda

2 for 1 Kimono My House + Propaganda


CD1: Kimono My House (2006 Reissue)
1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
2. Amateur Hour
3. Falling In Love With Myself Again
4. Here In Heaven
5. Thank God It's Not Christmas
6. Hasta Manana Monsieur
7. Talent Is An Asset
8. Complaints
9. In My Family
10. Equator
11. Barbecutie
12. Lost And Found
13. Amateur Hour

CD2: Propaganda (2006 Reissue)
1. Propaganda
2. At Home At Work At Play
3. Reinforcements
4. B.C.
5. Thanks But No Thanks
6. Don't Leave Me Alone With Her
7. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
8. Something For The Girl With Everything
9. Achoo
10. Who Don't Like Kids
11. Bon Voyage
12. Alabamy Right
13. Marry Me
14. Interview

HMV Online (Japan)

I think it's a good CD set, because I think all people must listen to these 2 albums.

Post a comment

Private comment

Search form
Latest journals

Location Tokyo, Japan
Sparks, Ron Mael and Russell Mael fan site.